Whitney Moore, South Beach

by Alexandra Leigh

It was my absolute pleasure photographing Whitney Moore of Wilhelmina Models. She recently moved from Charleston, WV to Miami to pursue her dreams of becoming a model. Although her outer beauty is completely captivating, it was her inner beauty that I took too.

Over the last few year, I have met quite a few models but none like Whitney Moore. Her strength and courage to follow her dreams amongst all of her personal and tragic struggles have really inspired me. She is absolutely fearless and has everything she needs to make it in this industry. I wish her the best of luck and hope our paths cross again in the future!

Credits:

Model: Whitney Moore, Wilhelmina

Retoucher: Charles B. Johnson

Photographer/Stylist: Alexandra Frumberg

