Heading Back to the Studio

by Alexandra Leigh

The last day on set at Richard Warren’s studio, I met a fellow photographer named Joseph Chen. We exchanged contacts and began talking about our goals, desires and inspirations as fashion photographers. We both decided to team up and attack our dreams as a team. At first, I was a bit hesitant (probably due to the bombardment of messages I received a day) but the more I grew to know Joseph, the better this collaboration seemed and has now become.

Our first collaboration was shooting Liz, from RED Models. I won’t lie and say I am overly thrilled with these images, but I think it was a good start to our relationship as dual-photographers.

Credits:

Makeup and Hair: Lisa Pietrocola

Model: Liz, RED Models

Round Two:

Credits:

Models: Jen & Julia from Major Models + Devan from RED

Makeup: Christine Clemens

Hair: Sasha Darren

